According to Officials Grabbing a Receiver’s Jersey and Tackling Them is Not Pass Interference

The referees during the Texans and Ravens game have confirmed that you can grab a receiver’s jersey and tackle them without a flag for pass interference being thrown.

Those same referees confirmed that if you challenge the play pass interference still won’t be called.  If this isn’t pass interference, what is?

The Ravens defender has a handful of DeAndre Hopkins’ jersey before pulling him to the ground.  

Flip the Page to see the play:  

Pages: 12