The NFL announced that Pro Football Hall of Famers Terrell Davis, Darrell Green and Bruce Smith, and NFL Legend Michael Vick, will serve as 2020 Pro Bowl Legends Captains. 

Each Pro Bowl team will be led by two Legends Captains, one offensive and one defensive.

An animal rights group isn’t happy about Michael Vick being included and has started a petition to keep him from serving as a Pro Bowl captain.

Flip the Page for the details: