Female tennis player Alize Cornet came back from a 10 minute heat break, during her US Open match, with her shirt on backwards.  When she realized what she had done, she took her shirt off on the court and put it back on correctly.

The chair umpire hit Cornet with a code violation for her trouble.  The move by Cornet didn’t seem like anything worthy of a violation or mention.  But it was and people didn’t like it

There probably aren’t a lot of people who would find Cornet taking her shirt off for a matter of seconds and turning it around before putting it right back on offensive.  It’s a classic case of an abuse of power by the chair umpire and probably a little sexism.