The NFL players have voted yes on the new collective bargaining agreement.  The vote was a very close one and will run through 2030.

There will be two more playoff teams, 17 game seasons, increased minimum salaries and an increase in player revenue share.

Most importantly, there will be football without a lockout.

RELATED: Dolphins QB Ryan Fitzpatrick Votes Yes on Proposed CBA

Flip the Page to read the report: