Los Angeles Chargers quarterback Justin Herbert and Green Bay Packers signal-caller Aaron Rodgers headline the 2022 Pro Bowl rosters, unveiled Wednesday by the NFL.

The Indianapolis Colts, led by star running back Jonathan Taylor, had a league-high seven players selected to the group.

The New York Giants, New York Jets, Houston Texans, Denver Broncos, Jacksonville Jaguars, and Detroit Lions were the only teams without a Pro Bowler this season.

The Pro Bowl takes place Sunday, Feb. 6, at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas after the event was virtual in 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

* denotes starter

AFC – Offense
QB Justin Herbert* Chargers
QB Patrick Mahomes Chiefs
QB Lamar Jackson Ravens
RB Jonathan Taylor* Colts
RB Nick Chubb Browns
RB Joe Mixon Bengals
FB Patrick Ricard Ravens
WR Tyreek Hill* Chiefs
WR Ja’Marr Chase* Bengals
WR Stefon Diggs Bills
WR Keenan Allen Chargers
TE Mark Andrews* Ravens
TE Travis Kelce Chiefs
OT Rashawn Slater* Chargers
OT Orlando Brown* Chiefs
OT Dion Dawkins Bills
G Quenton Nelson* Colts
G Joel Bitonio* Browns
G Wyatt Teller Browns
C Corey Linsley* Chargers
C Ryan Kelly Colts
NFC – Offense
QB Aaron Rodgers* Packers
QB Tom Brady Buccaneers
QB Kyler Murray Cardinals
RB Dalvin Cook* Vikings
RB James Conner Cardinals
RB Alvin Kamara Saints
FB Kyle Juszczyk 49ers
WR Cooper Kupp* Rams
WR Davante Adams* Packers
WR Justin Jefferson Vikings
WR Deebo Samuel 49ers
TE George Kittle* 49ers
TE Kyle Pitts Falcons
OT Trent Williams* 49ers
OT Tristan Wirfs* Buccaneers
OT Tyron Smith Cowboys
G Zack Martin* Cowboys
G Brandon Scherff* Washington
G Ali Marpet Buccaneers
C Jason Kelce* Eagles
C Ryan Jensen Buccaneers
AFC – Defense
DE Myles Garrett* Browns
DE Maxx Crosby* Raiders
DE Trey Hendrickson Bengals
DL DeForest Buckner* Colts
DL Chris Jones* Chiefs
DL Cameron Heyward Steelers
OLB T.J. Watt* Steelers
OLB Joey Bosa* Chargers
OLB Matt Judon Patriots
ILB Darius Leonard* Colts
ILB Denzel Perryman Raiders
CB J.C. Jackson* Patriots
CB Xavien Howard* Dolphins
CB Denzel Ward Browns
CB Kenny Moore II Colts
FS Kevin Byard* Titans
SS Derwin James* Chargers
SS Tyrann Mathieu Chiefs
NFC – Defense
DE Nick Bosa* 49ers
DE Brian Burns* Panthers
DE Cameron Jordan Saints
DL Aaron Donald* Rams
DL Jonathan Allen* Washington
DL Kenny Clark Packers
OLB Chandler Jones* Cardinals
OLB Robert Quinn* Bears
OLB Shaq Barrett Buccaneers
ILB Micah Parsons* Cowboys
ILB Bobby Wagner Seahawks
CB Trevon Diggs* Cowboys
CB Jalen Ramsey* Rams
CB Darius Slay Eagles
CB Marshon Lattimore Saints
SS Budda Baker* Cardinals
SS Harrison Smith Vikings
FS Quandre Diggs Seahawks
AFC – Special Teams
P A.J. Cole* Raiders
K Justin Tucker* Ravens
KR Devin Duvernay* Ravens
ST Matthew Slater* Patriots
LS Luke Rhodes* Colts
NFC – Special Teams
P Bryan Anger* Cowboys
K Matt Gay* Rams
KR Jakeem Grant* Bears
ST J.T. Gray Saints
LS Josh Harris* Falcons