The eight re-inaugural XFL teams now have names and logos.

The teams of the resurrected XFL are the Dallas Renegades, the Houston Roughnecks, the L.A. Wildcats, the New York Guardians, the St. Louis BattleHawks, the Seattle Dragons, the Tampa Bay Vipers, and the D.C. Defenders.

RELATED: Former NFL Quarterback Landry Jones Becomes the First Player to Sign With the New XFL

The Dallas logo has a masked man in a cowboy hat, and the Houston logo tucks an oil derrick behind a large H.

And the Tampa Bay logo looks a little bit like it was designed by Marie Barone.

Flip the Pages to see the New Logos and Introductions: