Vince McMahon’s professional football league announced Wednesday the eight cities that will have teams when the XFL relaunches in early 2020.

New York will join Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, St. Louis, Seattle, Tampa Bay and Washington as the cities with teams that will be owned by the league.

The league is slated to kick off in 2020 and will consist of eight teams and 10 weeks of regular-season play, leading to two semifinals and a championship game.

The season is expected to begin immediately following the NFL’s Super Bowl.

Team names will be assigned in 2019.

Here’s a breakdown of the cities and stadiums that will host teams:

New York — MetLife Stadium

  • Based in East Rutherford, New Jersey, the 82,000-seat stadium is home to the New York Jets and New York Giants of the NFL.

Washington D.C. — Audi Stadium

  • Located next to the Washington Nationals’ stadium, this 20,000-seat venue is home to D.C. United of Major League Soccer.

Los Angeles — StubHub Center

  • The 27,000-seat stadium was built to be the home of the Los Angeles Galaxy soccer team, but it is also playing home to the Los Angeles Chargers.

Houston — TD ECU Stadium

  • The 42,000-seat stadium opened four years ago and is home to the Houston Cougars college football team which represents the University of Houston.

St. Louis — The Dome at America’s Center

  • The nearly 67,000-seat dome opened in the mid-1990s and has sat empty since the NFL’s Los Angeles Rams left town to return to their West Coast home.

Seattle — CenturyLink Field

  • The 72,000-seat stadium home to the NFL’s Seattle Seahawks and the MLS Seattle Sounders FC team is considered to be one of the loudest stadiums in the country.

Dallas — Globe Life Park

  • The nearly 50,000-seat baseball stadium is home to Major League Baseball’s Texas Rangers, so the field could have that ‘baseball look’ come late season.

Tampa Bay — Raymond James Stadium

  • The 65,000-seat stadium has been home to the NFL’s Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the South Florida Bulls football team which represents the University of South Florida.